Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Italia

Tanya Italia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Italia
"As soon as we walked in the door we felt like family. Anthony took the time to go through each one of our policies to make sure we understood everything and that everything was correct. I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of WadmanP

WadmanP

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WadmanP
"All policy details and costs were clearly communicated. Enrollment process went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Amanda Wozniak

Amanda Wozniak

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wozniak
"Nothing beats having Anthony for our insurance! We have made sure all our family & friends know how truly great it is to have him on your side! We recently had a flooding issue in our home. I called Anthony right away and he took care of the rest! I seriously never had to worry about anything along the way.. Any questions I had, I was able to text or call him for the answer. He really does care about his clients. Thanks Anthony for your hard work and dedication!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hildebrandt

Robert Hildebrandt

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hildebrandt
"Great staff. Helpful and totally knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Vito DeBenedictis

Vito DeBenedictis

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vito DeBenedictis
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable. Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Yomechas Federation

Yomechas Federation

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yomechas Federation
"Ron and Keith helped me figure out the best auot policy for my teenager. Thanks"
Profile photo of Greg M

Greg M

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg M
"lucas was very knowledgeable when I needed help insurance my business."
Profile photo of Carmen Oquendo

Carmen Oquendo

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Oquendo
"I am very happy with the rates and for the payments that I will be doing on my insurance My son in law Lucas Weber has helped me so well on putting insurance on my vehicle and I will be referring him to my friend ."
Profile photo of Deri Mergen

Deri Mergen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deri Mergen
"I've been with State Farm for decades, they have always taken care of me. No matter how minimal my problem is they always get right on it. I cant tell you how much it means to me, that they make me feel like I matter and very important!"
Profile photo of Shamim Alam

Shamim Alam

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamim Alam
"Ronald is an exceptional insurance agent who truly goes above and beyond for their clients. From the moment I contacted them, I felt confident that they had my best interests in mind. Throughout the entire process, he was incredibly responsive and always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. What I particularly appreciated about Ronald is his attention to detail. Overall, I would highly recommend Ronald to anyone in need of insurance. He is a top-notch agent who truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to ensure their satisfaction. I am grateful for his help and expertise and will continue to rely on him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katherine Hernandez

Katherine Hernandez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Hernandez
"Great company! Lucas is a great person to work with and very informative. He helped me set up my policies and helped me save a ton on my insurance. Definitely recommend connecting with him for great services."
Profile photo of PJ

PJ

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PJ
"The best insurance agent in chicagoland! 100% recommended for anyone who wants the most competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Ter

Ter

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ter
"Ron was very helpful! I saved money and now have better coverage!"
Profile photo of Wincie Basten

Wincie Basten

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wincie Basten
"Wow - I just had the best "insurance" experience I have ever had! I was fortunate enough to work with Ron Keith. Since I don't know a thing about insurance (it can be very complicated and confusing), Ron walked me through the process and explained everything to me. He really did what was in my best interests. He didn't try to rip me off...like my former insurance company did. Ron is polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was treated like a person - not a number. It really meant a lot to me. I am grateful to have found someone I can trust with my insurance needs. Ron genuinely wanted to help me. That kind of service is priceless. Thank you Ron!"
Profile photo of Hannah Moore

Hannah Moore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Moore
"Ron was very helpful, was very willing to answers any questions I had. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with everything before I left."
Profile photo of Renji George

Renji George

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renji George
"The best!"
Profile photo of serkan oner

serkan oner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by serkan oner
"There the best! Always make things easy to deal with. Very trustworthy."
Profile photo of judy moore

judy moore

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by judy moore
"On my first visit to Anthony DeGrado State Farm, I met Ron Keith. This guy is awesome. Very knowledgeable and a hoot. My daughter and I went in to transfer car insurance from her old car to her new car. What I thought would be a quick in and out, turned out to be little more detailed. Ron took the time to explain the policy transfer AND even saved her money on her renters insurance."
Profile photo of Derrick Byrd

Derrick Byrd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Byrd
"Thank You for taking my call yesterday. I truly appreciate all the support and info provided. I'm looking to make the change upon my upcoming renewal. You guys maybe a bit higher, however the VALUE you provided is worth making the change. Thank You for the insurance 101 course provided."
Profile photo of Markia Dotson

Markia Dotson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Markia Dotson
"Ron and Keith are something special great customer service and very reliable stand up young men I love them both and never met them personally I 'm greatly appreciative thanks for everything guys"
Profile photo of Charles Heesch

Charles Heesch

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Heesch
"Statefarm is the #1 place for insurance. And the De Grado agency is excellent !"
Profile photo of AnaKaren Hughes

AnaKaren Hughes

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AnaKaren Hughes
"always helpful and efficient...Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Weiss

Brian Weiss

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Weiss
"I had never used State Farm Insurance until our basement flooded… Anthony was on top of it for us and was available to walk us through everything right away. Communication was key and he made himself available via text and/or call. We ended up getting our full coverage with very limited amounts out of pocket for the whole ordeal - from plumbing, sewer repair, mitigation & rebuild. For what it’s worth, it was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Robyn Swift

Robyn Swift

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Robyn Swift
"Keith whom works at this office is extremely unprofessional. And doesn’t seem to understand when you caps lock something in an email, it basically means you are yelling at them. If something is important in an email I suggest bolding the important part instead of caps locks. As that is what professionals do. Thanks to Keith one star. Everyone else at the office is lovely."
Profile photo of Glen Gribac

Glen Gribac

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gribac
"Anthony DeGrado was friendly and a pleasure to meet with. Anthony was very professional, helpful and he made himself available for all of my questions and concerns. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and wouldn't think about changing to another company. Anthony's staff was also very professional and helpful. Definitely recommended."