Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony DeGrado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony DeGrado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Joseph

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stay away from this office!"

Katherine Hernandez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Lucas is a great person to work with and very informative. He helped me set up my policies and helped me save a ton on my insurance. Definitely recommend connecting with him for great services."

Poojan Patel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent in chicagoland! 100% recommended for anyone who wants the most competitive rates!"

Ter

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron was very helpful! I saved money and now have better coverage!"

Wincie Basten

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow - I just had the best "insurance" experience I have ever had! I was fortunate enough to work with Ron Keith. Since I don't know a thing about insurance (it can be very complicated and confusing), Ron walked me through the process and explained everything to me. He really did what was in my best interests. He didn't try to rip me off...like my former insurance company did. Ron is polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was treated like a person - not a number. It really meant a lot to me. I am grateful to have found someone I can trust with my insurance needs. Ron genuinely wanted to help me. That kind of service is priceless. Thank you Ron!"

Hannah Moore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron was very helpful, was very willing to answers any questions I had. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with everything before I left."

Renji George

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"

serkan oner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"There the best! Always make things easy to deal with. Very trustworthy."

judy moore

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"On my first visit to Anthony DeGrado State Farm, I met Ron Keith. This guy is awesome. Very knowledgeable and a hoot. My daughter and I went in to transfer car insurance from her old car to her new car. What I thought would be a quick in and out, turned out to be little more detailed. Ron took the time to explain the policy transfer AND even saved her money on her renters insurance."

Derrick Byrd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You for taking my call yesterday. I truly appreciate all the support and info provided. I'm looking to make the change upon my upcoming renewal. You guys maybe a bit higher, however the VALUE you provided is worth making the change. Thank You for the insurance 101 course provided."

Markia Dotson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and Keith are something special great customer service and very reliable stand up young men I love them both and never met them personally I 'm greatly appreciative thanks for everything guys"

Charles Heesch

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is the #1 place for insurance. And the De Grado agency is excellent !"

AnaKaren Hughes

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"always helpful and efficient...Thank you!"

Brian Weiss

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had never used State Farm Insurance until our basement flooded… Anthony was on top of it for us and was available to walk us through everything right away. Communication was key and he made himself available via text and/or call. We ended up getting our full coverage with very limited amounts out of pocket for the whole ordeal - from plumbing, sewer repair, mitigation & rebuild. For what it’s worth, it was a great experience!"

Robyn Swift

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Keith whom works at this office is extremely unprofessional. And doesn’t seem to understand when you caps lock something in an email, it basically means you are yelling at them. If something is important in an email I suggest bolding the important part instead of caps locks. As that is what professionals do. Thanks to Keith one star. Everyone else at the office is lovely."

Glen Gribac

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony DeGrado was friendly and a pleasure to meet with. Anthony was very professional, helpful and he made himself available for all of my questions and concerns. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and wouldn't think about changing to another company. Anthony's staff was also very professional and helpful. Definitely recommended."

Matthew Frymire

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the only reason I stay with this agent is for Ron Keith. I was parked and on the phone with him when I was hit and he stayed at the office late and made sure I was taken care of before leaving. He went above and beyond in my opinion. I have never in 25yrs received this type of commitment to a customer from any other State Farm employee or other insurance agencies for that matter. Ron is the man!"

Jessica Sicurella

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXTREMELY Knowledgeable staff, super friendly, 100% recommended"

Shashi Mehrotra

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron was extremely helpful, described in detail all policies, very personable and helpful, I would highly recommend him to friends and family."

Kai Ervin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was extremely informative and helpful. Truly considering switching my agent. Was not aware we could use agents in other areas."

Chicago Mainliner Contact

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, able to get me quote and answer questions in a timely manner. Courteous and friendly"

Brett DeGrado

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony DeGrado State Farm is the best insurance agency. Anthony and his employees have done a great job making sure my family and I are taken care of. Thanks you guys."

Chrissy Shaffer

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and Anthony are so great and helpful!! Any questions I have they are quick to answer!"

Alexis Aguiñaga

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints here! My rep Ron is always quick to respond and very helpful. State Farm has so far been the best! Top tier!"

greg vosburgh

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very good in detailing the complete coverages for my home and auto. He responded quickly to my questions."